Faculty & Staff Directory

A community of outstanding educators.

Allendale Columbia School is committed to attracting and maintaining an outstanding faculty and staff, realizing that the quality of the people who work at a school is central to its success.

Faculty & Staff


Patricia Babcock
Food Service Assistant Manager
pbabcock@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5287
more…
Fredrick Barnes
Head House Parent, Tait International House
Campus Safety
Fbarnes@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Vincent Bissonette
English
vbissonette@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5258
more…
Diane Broberg
Upper School Dean of Students
Mathematics
dbroberg@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5245
more…
Margarita Chaves
World Language, Grades Kindergarten-5
mchaves@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5207
more…
Anne Chew
Pre-Primary Assistant
achew@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Kaitlin Cleary
Rainbow Room
kcleary@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Kristin Cocquyt
Director of College Counseling
kcocquyt@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5219
more…
Maya Crosby
Director, AC Invent Center for STEM and Innovation
mcrosby@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560 x267
more…
Tammy Crowe
Pre-Kindergarten
tcrowe@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5269
more…
Gregory Dobson
Mathematics
gdobson@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5296
more…
Rob Doran
Director of Information Technology
rdoran@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5238
more…
Sharon Ellmaker
Art
sellmaker@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5273
more…
Amy Fioravanti
Assistant to the Division Heads
Registrar
afioravanti@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5301
more…
Amelia Fitzsimmons
Associate Director of Advancement and Communications
afitzsimmons@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Aurora Garcia-Valseca
Spanish
agarcia@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Elizabeth Guzzetta
Life Science
Mathematics
bguzzetta@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5235
more…
Seth Hopkins
Middle and Upper School Learning Advocate
shopkins@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Tynisha Lougher
Director, AC Center for Global Engagement
French
tlougher@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5212
more…
Kristen McKenzie
Digital Learning Specialist
Math Learning Specialist
kmckenzie@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5285
more…
Richard Northrup
Grade 5
Intermediate Coordinator
rnorthrup@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5222
more…
Amy Oliveri
Director, AC Center for Entrepreneurship
Art
aoliveri@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5297
more…
Laura Reynolds-Gorsuch
Food Service Director
lreynolds@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5216
more…
Shelby Riter
Associate Director of Admissions
Sriter@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5225
more…
Amy Sullivan
Speech-Language Pathologist
asullivan@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5220
more…
Michael Taillie
Director of Summer Program
Interim Director of Athletics
Physical Education
mtaillie@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5263
more…
Anthony Tepedino
Faculty Professional Development Coordinator
Hybrid Learning Coordinator
ttepedino@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5236
more…
Jennafer Throckmorton
English
jthrockmorton@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Lynne Toomey
Executive Assistant to the Head of School
ltoomey@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5214
more…
Jennifer Truong
Grade 3
jtruong@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5253
more…
Lorraine Van Meter-Cline
Alumni Correspondent
lvanmeter@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5248
more…
Michael Verostek
AP Physics Instructor
mverostek@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Laura Walrath-Cukalevski
Physical Education
Lwalrathcukalevski@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5295
more…
Brooke Wheeler
Director of Rainbow Room
bwheeler@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 385-6205
more…