Faculty & Staff Directory

A community of outstanding educators.

Allendale Columbia School is committed to attracting and maintaining an outstanding faculty and staff, realizing that the quality of the people who work at a school is central to its success.

Faculty & Staff


Patricia Babcock
Food Service Assistant Manager
pbabcock@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5287
more…
Fredrick Barnes
Head House Parent, Tait International House
Campus Safety
Fbarnes@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Vincent Bissonette
English
vbissonette@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5258
more…
Diane Broberg
Upper School Dean of Students
Mathematics
dbroberg@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5245
more…
Lindsey Brown
Director of Summer LEAP
Spanish
lbrown@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5252
more…
Angela Burch
Accounting Specialist
aburch@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5218
more…
Donna Chaback
STEM Lead Teacher
dchaback@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Margarita Chaves
World Language, Grades Kindergarten-5
mchaves@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5207
more…
Kristin Cocquyt
Director of College Counseling
kcocquyt@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5219
more…
Gabriel Costanzo
Instrumental Music
gcostanzo@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5202
more…
Lisa Crandall
Pre-Kindergarten
lcrandall@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5275
more…
Maya Crosby
Director, AC Invent Center for STEM and Innovation
mcrosby@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560 x267
more…
Amy Fioravanti
Assistant to the Division Heads
Registrar
afioravanti@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5301
more…
Amelia Fitzsimmons
Assistant Director of Advancement
afitzsimmons@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Elizabeth Guzzetta
Life Science
Mathematics
bguzzetta@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5235
more…
Shelby Hill
Associate Director of Admissions
Shill@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5225
more…
Seth Hopkins
Middle and Upper School Learning Advocate
shopkins@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Ted Hunt
History
thunt@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5244
more…
Kristen McKenzie
Digital Learning Specialist
Math Learning Specialist
kmckenzie@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5285
more…
Amy Mealey
Grade 1
amealey@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5209
more…
Emily Nevinger
College Advising Consultant
enevinger@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Richard Northrup
Grade 5
Intermediate Coordinator
rnorthrup@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5222
more…
Amy Oliveri
Director, AC Center for Entrepreneurship
Art
aoliveri@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5297
more…
Keri Ovando
Mathematics
kovando@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Laura Reynolds-Gorsuch
Food Service Director
lreynolds@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5216
more…
Joshua Roman
Kitchen Assistant
jroman@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Michael Taillie
Director of Summer Program
Athletics Assistant
mtaillie@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5263
more…
Anthony Tepedino
Faculty Professional Development Coordinator
Hybrid Learning Coordinator
ttepedino@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5236
more…
Jennafer Throckmorton
English
jthrockmorton@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Lynne Toomey
Executive Assistant to the Head of School
ltoomey@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5214
more…
Laura Walrath-Cukalevski
Physical Education
Lwalrathcukalevski@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5295
more…
Jianqiao Wehrli
Mandarin Instructor & Global Engagement Program Assistant
jwehrli@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…