Faculty & Staff Directory

A community of outstanding educators.

Allendale Columbia School is committed to attracting and maintaining an outstanding faculty and staff, realizing that the quality of the people who work at a school is central to its success.

Faculty & Staff


Jennifer Abercrombie
Grade 1
jabercrombie@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5210
more…
Patricia Babcock
Food Service Assistant Manager
pbabcock@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5287
more…
Greg Bailey
Part-Time Facilities Housekeeper
gbailey@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Fredrick Barnes
Head House Parent, Tait International House
Campus Safety
Fbarnes@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Angela Burch
Business Office Manager
aburch@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5218
more…
Daouda Camara
Director, AC Center for Global Engagement
French
dcamara@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Margarita Chaves
World Language, Grades Kindergarten-5
mchaves@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5207
more…
Anne Chew
Pre-Primary Assistant
achew@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Kaitlin Cleary
Rainbow Room
kcleary@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Kristin Cocquyt
Director of College Counseling
kcocquyt@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5219
more…
Lisa Crandall
Pre-Kindergarten
lcrandall@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5275
more…
Maya Crosby
Director, AC Invent Center for STEM and Innovation
mcrosby@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560 x267
more…
Charlotte Dickinson
Nursery
cdickinson@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5217
more…
Rob Doran
Director of Information Technology
rdoran@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5238
more…
Amy Fioravanti
Assistant to the Division Heads
Registrar
afioravanti@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5301
more…
Amelia Fitzsimmons
Associate Director of Advancement and Communications
afitzsimmons@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Fangzhi He
Part-Time Instructor, Chinese
fhe@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Seth Hopkins
Middle and Upper School Learning Advocate
shopkins@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Bridgette McGoorty
Little School Co-Teacher
bmcgoorty@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5331
more…
Kristen McKenzie
Digital Learning Specialist
Math Learning Specialist
kmckenzie@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5285
more…
Brent Neeley
Mathematics
bneeley@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5247
more…
Emily Nevinger
Associate Director of Admissions & College Advising Consultant
enevinger@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Amy Oliveri
Director, AC Center for Entrepreneurship
Art
aoliveri@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5297
more…
Kevin Overdyk
Facilities Technician
koverdyk@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Laura Reynolds-Gorsuch
Food Service Director
lreynolds@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5216
more…
Joshua Roman
Maintenance Tech.
jroman@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Yesenia Roman
Food Service Staff
yroman@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5286
more…
Alyson Rubelmann
Little School Teaching Assistant.
arubelmann@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Morgan Strutt
Lower and Middle School Faculty
mstrutt@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Amy Sullivan
Lower School Learning Specialist and Speech Language Pathologist
asullivan@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5220
more…
Michael Taillie
Director of Athletics
Director of Summer Program
mtaillie@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5263
more…
Tony Tepedino
Faculty Professional Development Coordinator
Student Success Team - Student Life
ttepedino@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5236
more…
Jennafer Throckmorton
English
jthrockmorton@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Lynne Toomey
Executive Assistant to the Head of School
ltoomey@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5214
more…
Kristen Weinbach
Little School Lead Teacher
kweinbach@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5332
more…
Brooke Wheeler
Director of Rainbow Room
bwheeler@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 385-6205
more…
Charles Wynn
Facilities Technician
cwynn@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Xiaoshan Zhang
HLC Mandarin Tutor
szhang@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…