Faculty & Staff Directory

A community of outstanding educators.

Allendale Columbia School is committed to attracting and maintaining an outstanding faculty and staff, realizing that the quality of the people who work at a school is central to its success.

Faculty & Staff


Patricia Babcock
Food Service Assistant Manager
pbabcock@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5287
more…
Julie Barrett
Welcome Desk Associate & After School Program Coordinator
jbarrett@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Daouda Camara
Director, AC Center for Global Engagement
French
dcamara@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Fernán Cepero
Human Resource Manager
fcepero@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5312
more…
Kristie Clark
Food Service Staff
kclark@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Kaitlin Cleary
Rainbow Room
kcleary@allendalecolumbia.org

more…
Kristin Cocquyt
Director of College Counseling
kcocquyt@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5219
more…
Christine Colson
Science
ccolson@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5230
more…
Jenny Crego
Grade 1
jcrego@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Maya Crosby
Director, AC Invent Center for STEM and Innovation
mcrosby@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560 x267
more…
Charlotte Dickinson
Nursery
cdickinson@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5217
more…
Rob Doran
Director of Information Technology
rdoran@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5238
more…
Sharon Ellmaker
Art
sellmaker@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5273
more…
Amelia Fitzsimmons
Associate Director of Advancement and Communications
afitzsimmons@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Kiely Gagnier
Rainbow Room
kgagnier@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Nicholas Galfo
Assistant to the Head of Lower School & Director of AC Little School
ngalfo@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Arielle Gillman
Lower School Learning Support Specialist
agillman@allendalecolumbia.org
585-381-4560
more…
Patricia Glazer
Science
pglazer@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5304
more…
Lynn Grossman
General Music, Nursery - Grade 5
lgrossman@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5249
more…
Fangzhi He
Part-Time Upper School Mandarin Teacher
fhe@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Seth Hopkins
Middle and Upper School Learning Advocate
shopkins@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Ted Hunt
History
thunt@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5244
more…
Susan Layton
Lower School STEM Teacher
slayton@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5308
more…
Andrea Longchamps
School Nurse
alongchamps@allendalecolumbia.org

more…
Bridgette McGoorty
Little School Co-Teacher
bmcgoorty@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5331
more…
Kristen McKenzie
Digital Learning Specialist
Math Learning Specialist
kmckenzie@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5285
more…
Brent Neeley
Mathematics
bneeley@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5247
more…
Emily Nevinger
Part-time College Consulting & Admissions Associate
enevinger@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Emily Newcomb
Nursery Assistant
enewcomb@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Amy Oliveri
Art
Director, AC Center for Entrepreneurship
aoliveri@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5297
more…
Mengqian Ou
Little School Assistant Teacher
mou@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Kevin Overdyk
Facilities Technician
koverdyk@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Alexander Reinhardt
Mathematics
areinhardt@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5266
more…
Laura Reynolds-Gorsuch
Food Service Director
lreynolds@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5216
more…
Alyson Rubelmann
Little School Teaching Assistant.
arubelmann@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Rachael Sanguinetti
Music
rsanguinetti@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5203
more…
Aaron Shepard
English
ashepard@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5298
more…
Terrence Shrader
Director of International Students and House Parent
tshrader@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Jessica Shuff
Kindergarten
jshuff@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5271
more…
Anika Skarzynski
Manager of Gift and Donor Records
askarzynski@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5227
more…
Amy Sullivan
Lower School Literacy Coach
asullivan@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5220
more…
Justin Summons
Phys. Ed. - Health
jsummons@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Michael Taillie
Director of Athletics
Director of Summer Program
mtaillie@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5263
more…
Tony Tepedino
Faculty Professional Development Coordinator
Student Success Team - Student Life
ttepedino@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5236
more…
Tracey VanderNaald
History
Library Assistant
tvandernaald@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Mardie Vella
Lower School Counselor
mvella@allendalecolumbia.org

more…
Kyle Voll
Part-Time Facilities Housekeeper
kvoll@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Laura Walrath-Cukalevski
Physical Education
Lwalrathcukalevski@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5295
more…
Kristen Weinbach
Little School Lead Teacher
kweinbach@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5332
more…
Brooke Wheeler
Director of Rainbow Room
bwheeler@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 385-6205
more…
Aaron Wood
Physical Education
awood@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Kate Woodard
Middle and Upper School Counselor
kwoodard@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…