Faculty & Staff Directory

A community of outstanding educators.

Allendale Columbia School is committed to attracting and maintaining an outstanding faculty and staff, realizing that the quality of the people who work at a school is central to its success.

Lower School Faculty


Michelle Feiss
Head of Lower School, Director of Little School
mfeiss@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5223
more…
Arielle Gillman
Lower School Learning Support Specialist
agillman@allendalecolumbia.org
585-381-4560
more…
Bridgette McGoorty
Little School Co-Teacher
bmcgoorty@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5331
more…
Kristen McKenzie
Digital Learning Specialist
Math Learning Specialist
kmckenzie@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5285
more…
Michael Taillie
Director of Athletics
Director of Summer Program
mtaillie@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5263
more…
Jennifer Truong
Grade 3
jtruong@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5253
more…
Kristen Weinbach
Little School Lead Teacher
kweinbach@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5332
more…
Brooke Wheeler
Director of Rainbow Room
bwheeler@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 385-6205
more…