Faculty & Staff Directory

A community of outstanding educators.

Allendale Columbia School is committed to attracting and maintaining an outstanding faculty and staff, realizing that the quality of the people who work at a school is central to its success.

Lower School Faculty


Donna Chaback
STEM Lead Teacher
dchaback@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Margarita Chaves
World Language, Grades Kindergarten-5
mchaves@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5207
more…
Michelle Feiss
Head of Lower School
mfeiss@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5223
more…
Amanda Gianniny
LS Reading Advocate/Coach
agianniny@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Matthew Glavin
Grade 4
mglavin@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5210
more…
Raymond Istas
Director of Athletics
Physical Education
ristas@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5264
more…
Kristen McKenzie
Digital Learning Specialist
Math Learning Specialist
kmckenzie@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5285
more…
Amy Mealey
Grade 1
amealey@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5209
more…