Faculty & Staff Directory

A community of outstanding educators.

Allendale Columbia School is committed to attracting and maintaining an outstanding faculty and staff, realizing that the quality of the people who work at a school is central to its success.

Middle School Faculty


Gabriel Costanzo
Instrumental Music
gcostanzo@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5202
more…
Tina Duver
Head of Middle School
Science
tduver@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5259
more…
Amanda Meldrum-Stevenson
Music
ameldrum@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5204
more…
Amy Oliveri
Art
Director, AC Center for Entrepreneurship
aoliveri@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5297
more…
Rachael Sanguinetti
Middle School Dean of Students
Music
rsanguinetti@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5203
more…
Aaron Shepard
English
ashepard@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5298
more…
Michael Taillie
Director of Athletics
Director of Summer Program
mtaillie@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5263
more…