Faculty & Staff Directory

A community of outstanding educators.

Allendale Columbia School is committed to attracting and maintaining an outstanding faculty and staff, realizing that the quality of the people who work at a school is central to its success.

Middle School Faculty


Lindsey Brown
Director of Summer LEAP
Spanish
lbrown@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5252
more…
Gabriel Costanzo
Instrumental Music
gcostanzo@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5202
more…
Tina Duver
Head of Middle School
Science
tduver@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5259
more…
Elizabeth Guzzetta
Life Science
Mathematics
bguzzetta@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5235
more…
Amy Oliveri
Director, AC Center for Entrepreneurship
Art
aoliveri@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5297
more…
Keri Ovando
Mathematics
kovando@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Michael Taillie
Director of Summer Program
Interim Director of Athletics
Physical Education
mtaillie@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5263
more…