Faculty & Staff Directory

A community of outstanding educators.

Allendale Columbia School is committed to attracting and maintaining an outstanding faculty and staff, realizing that the quality of the people who work at a school is central to its success.

Upper School Faculty


Vincent Bissonette
English
vbissonette@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5258
more…
Daouda Camara
Director, AC Center for Global Engagement
French
dcamara@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Maya Crosby
Director, AC Invent Center for STEM and Innovation
mcrosby@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560 x267
more…
Patricia Glazer
Science
pglazer@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5304
more…
Travis Godkin
Science
tgodkin@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5228
more…
Fangzhi He
Part-Time Upper School Mandarin Teacher
fhe@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Brent Neeley
Mathematics
bneeley@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5247
more…
Emily Nevinger
Part-time College Consulting & Admissions Associate
enevinger@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Amy Oliveri
Art
Director, AC Center for Entrepreneurship
aoliveri@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5297
more…
Alexander Reinhardt
Mathematics
areinhardt@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5266
more…
Rachael Sanguinetti
Music
rsanguinetti@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5203
more…
Philip Schwartz
Head of Upper School
Computer Science
pschwartz@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5237
more…
Michael Taillie
Director of Athletics
Director of Summer Program
mtaillie@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5263
more…
Jennafer Throckmorton
English
jthrockmorton@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…