Faculty & Staff Directory

A community of outstanding educators.

Allendale Columbia School is committed to attracting and maintaining an outstanding faculty and staff, realizing that the quality of the people who work at a school is central to its success.

Upper School Faculty


Vincent Bissonette
English
vbissonette@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5258
more…
Diane Broberg
Upper School Dean of Students
Mathematics
dbroberg@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5245
more…
Gabriel Costanzo
Instrumental Music
gcostanzo@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5202
more…
Maya Crosby
Director, AC Invent Center for STEM and Innovation
mcrosby@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560 x267
more…
Gregory Dobson
Mathematics
gdobson@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5296
more…
Amy Fioravanti
Assistant to the Division Heads
Registrar
afioravanti@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5301
more…
Tynisha Lougher
Director, AC Center for Global Engagement
French
tlougher@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5212
more…
Amanda Meldrum-Stevenson
Music
ameldrum@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5204
more…
Amy Oliveri
Director, AC Center for Entrepreneurship
Art
aoliveri@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5297
more…
Keri Ovando
Mathematics
kovando@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Rachael Sanguinetti
Music
rsanguinetti@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5203
more…
Philip Schwartz
Head of Upper School
Computer Science
pschwartz@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5237
more…
Eleanor Sparagana
History
esparagana@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5243
more…
Michael Taillie
Director of Summer Program
Interim Director of Athletics
Physical Education
mtaillie@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5263
more…