Faculty & Staff Directory

A community of outstanding educators.

Allendale Columbia School is committed to attracting and maintaining an outstanding faculty and staff, realizing that the quality of the people who work at a school is central to its success.

Upper School Faculty


Vincent Bissonette
English
vbissonette@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5258
more…
Diane Broberg
Upper School Dean of Students
Mathematics
dbroberg@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5245
more…
Gabriel Costanzo
Instrumental Music
gcostanzo@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5202
more…
Maya Crosby
Director, AC Invent Center for STEM and Innovation
mcrosby@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560 x267
more…
Gregory Dobson
Mathematics
gdobson@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5296
more…
Amy Fioravanti
Assistant to the Division Heads
Registrar
afioravanti@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5301
more…
Deanna Interlicchia
English
dinterlicchia@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5260
more…
Raymond Istas
Director of Athletics
Physical Education
ristas@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5264
more…
Emily Nevinger
Interim College Advisor
enevinger@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Amy Oliveri
Director, AC Center for Entrepreneurship
Art
aoliveri@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5297
more…
Philip Schwartz
Head of Upper School
Computer Science
pschwartz@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5237
more…
Eleanor Sparagana
History
esparagana@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5243
more…
Jennafer Throckmorton
English
jthrockmorton@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Jianqiao Wehrli
Mandarin Instructor & Global Engagement Program Assistant
jwehrli@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Katherine Western
Interim Director, Global Engagement Program
Spanish
kwestern@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5220
more…
Lori Wun
Art
lwun@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5233
more…