If you enjoy connecting with your classmates, or you already communicate frequently with members of your graduating class and are looking to volunteer, the Class Agent program could be the perfect opportunity for you. It may be collecting class notes for the alumni magazine, encouraging classmates to return to AC for Reunion weekend, assisting the school in locating “lost” alumni, or communicating the importance of participation in the school’s fundraising efforts, we need your help!

Below is a list of all classes with a current class agent assigned. Contact us at alumni@allendalecolumbia.org

Class Agents

Jump to: 1950s | 1960s | 1970s | 1980s | 1990s | 2000s | 2010s

1950s
1950 Elizabeth (Seymour) Bynum sisbyn54@aol.com
1952 Patricia G. Sladden 585.342.4747
1953 Elizabeth (Jackson) Rhody 585.586.2793
1955 Carol Metcalf ccmetcalf@rochester.rr.com
1958 Fred Merle alumni@allendalecolumbia.org
1960s
1961 Sondra “Sunny” (Cook) Traub
1962 Peter Bagg peterbagg1@gmail.com
1963 Peter Stern
Linda (Del Monaco) Willard
pmstern@optonline.net
1964 Patricia (Lee) Mendicino pmendicino9121@yahoo.com
1965 Lucia (Hellebush) Shaw lushaw47@yahoo.com
1966 Lynette (Pflanz) Blake
Gloria (Gioia) Harrington
artist@lynetteblake.com
gharrin946@aol.com
1967 Glenn Masline
Michael Yanowitch
glenn@masline.com
myanowitch@sidley.com
1968 Linda (Hellebush) Riordan riordan.linda@gmail.com
1969 Sue van der Stricht suevanders@gmail.com
1970s
1970 Gay (Siebert) Abbey
Richard J. Garrett, Jr.
gabbey7@aol.com
rgarrett@jlgarrett.com
1971 This could be you! lvanmeter@allendalecolumbia.org
1972 Wendy Ahlheim
Tom Worden
wahlheim@aol.com
thomas.worden@ml.com
1973 Jessie (Watts) Cronister
Michael Moss
jwcron@rochester.rr.com
mpmoss55@att.net
1974 This could be you! lvanmeter@allendalecolumbia.org
1975 Robert C. Tait, II
Trina Clickner
bobtait485@gmail.com
trina@palmtoppublishing.com
1976 Carolyn Hines cehines@mac.com
1977 Elisabeth Lasch-Quinn edlasch@maxwell.syr.edu
1978 Fred Dann fgdann@verizon.net
1979 This could be you! lvanmeter@allendalecolumbia.org
1980s
1980 Natalie Campbell-Kircher
Jeff Leist
campbellcomm@rochester.rr.com
jeff@microworx.com
1981 Marjorie Mangan mmangan@rochester.rr.com
1982 Amy (Cleary) Mealey
Allison (Stewart) Laws
paddyryan@rochester.rr.com
allisonstewartlaws@gmail.com
1983 Lisa (Gifford) Campbell camplisa@rochester.rr.com
1984 Jeff Leach
Karen Donahower
jeffleach1@verizon.net
mylivvie@gmail.com
1985 Per Adamson
Charlie McGucken
adamson@optics.rochester.edu
blacktick@comcast.net
1986 Cedric Williams czw8344@gmail.com
1987 This could be you! alumni@allendalecolumbia.org
1988 Judy Van Alstyne jvanalstyne@allendalecolumbia.org
1989 Matthew English
Adam Goldfeder
matthew.s.english@gmail.com
goldfeder@mac.com
1990s
1990 Amy (Pollack) Hall amyhall@rochester.rr.com
1991 Hewett Wright
Tyler McMahon
hwright@rochester.rr.com
tymcmahon@hotmail.com
1992 Alison Carling alicar33@icloud.com
1993 Dan Clifford dcliffo@gmail.com
1994 Jessica Josh jjosh424@gmail.com
1995 Jeremiah Maher
Chris Lehmann
jeremiahmaher@gmail.com
clehmann1@gmail.com
1996 Jonathan Ntheketha jxnmcs@rit.edu
1997 Bryan Perkins bfperk@gmail.com
1998 Courtney (Harrison) New courtney.e.harrison@gmail.com
1999 Diana Clarkson diana.clarkson4@gmail.com
2000s
2000 Rebecca Herlan rherlan2@yahoo.com
2001 Nick Gallo
Zach Northrup
nicholas.j.gallo@gmail.com
znorthrup@gmail.com
2002 Jason Reynolds jreynolds@tricityrentals.com
2003 Peter Gregory pgregory@mccmlaw.com
2004 Katie (McLean) Gerstner gerstner.katie@gmail.com
2005 Kate McCurdy
Zach Lockhart
katemccurdy520@gmail.com
zachary.j.lockhart@gmail.com
2006 Esther Reynolds ejreynol@gmail.com
2007 Ciaran Brennan
Maggie Balderston
ciaranbrennan@gmail.com
balderston11@sbc.edu
2008 Brieanna (Boden) Alexander
Matt Vander Horst
alexander.brie@gmail.com
adminmdv@gmail.com
2009 This could be you! lvanmeter@allendalecolumbia.org
2010s
2010 Sumi Crawford-Ramsahai  scr5892@gmail.com
2011 Charlie Bjorklund
Alexis Williams
Robert Cooper
charliebjorklund@gmail.com
alexisawilliams13@gmail.com
rcooper01@college.harvard.edu
2012 Dani Vander Horst dvanderh@u.rochester.edu
2013 John Queenan jtqueenan@gmail.com
2014 Christina Myers christinamyers.123@gmail.com
2015 Eva Martin
Ricky Yates
Emarti34@villanova.edu
R97yates@gmail.com
2016 Gavin Flood  gavinflood@icloud.com
2017 Dylan Dailor ddailor11@gmail.com
2018 Caroline Mealey Text: 585.748.6124