Faculty & Staff Directory

A community of outstanding educators.

Allendale Columbia School is committed to attracting and maintaining an outstanding faculty and staff, realizing that the quality of the people who work at a school is central to its success.

Head of School


Leadership


Shannon Baudo
Director of Enrollment Management and Financial Aid
sbaudo@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5282
more…
Martha Bjorklund
Assistant Head of Lower School
Enrichment Specialist
mbjorklund@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5308
more…
Diane Broberg
Upper School Dean of Students
Mathematics
dbroberg@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5245
more…
Ryan Burke
Head of Upper School
rburke@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5237
more…
Courtney Dixon
Director of Marketing & Communications
cdixon@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5309
more…
Tina Duver
Head of Middle School
Science
tduver@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5259
more…
Raymond Istas
Director of Athletics
Physical Education
ristas@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5264
more…
Mark Miller
Director of Campus and Operations
mmiller@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5251
more…
John Sullivan
Head of Lower School
jsullivan@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5223
more…
Monica Trevett
Chief Financial Officer
mtrevett@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Karyn Vella
Assistant Head for External Affairs
Campaign Director
kvella@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5313
more…

Faculty & Staff


Linsay Alexander
Art
Rainbow Room
lalexander@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Patricia Babcock
Food Service Assistant Manager
pbabcock@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5287
more…
Ariane Baer-Harper
Director of Global Engagement
French
abaerharper@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5257
more…
Fredrick Barnes
Head House Parent, Tait International House
Campus Safety
Fbarnes@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Lindsey Brown
Director of Summer LEAP
Spanish
lbrown@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5252
more…
Angela Burch
Accounting Specialist
aburch@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5218
more…
Donna Chaback
S.T.E.M. Lead Teacher
dchaback@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Margarita Chaves
World Language, Grades Kindergarten-5
mchaves@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5207
more…
Arthur Cruz
Computer Science
Registrar
acruz@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5271
more…
John Curatalo
Physical Education
jcuratalo@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5206
more…
Elizabeth Guzzetta
Life Science
Mathematics
bguzzetta@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5235
more…
Shelby Hill
Assistant Director of Admissions
Shill@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5225
more…
Kathy Irvine
S.T.E.M.
Kirvine@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Gabriele Johnson
Spanish
Middle School After School Program Supervisor
gjohnson@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Katherine Lapa
Marketing & Communications Associate
klapa@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5241
more…
Jeff Lawlis
Physics
jlawlis@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5231
more…
Amy Mealey
Kindergarten
amealey@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5209
more…
Brian Meehan
Director of Information Technology
Webmaster
bmeehan@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5240
more…
Brent Neeley
Mathematics
bneeley@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5247
more…
Richard Northrup
Grade 5
Intermediate Coordinator
rnorthrup@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5222
more…
John Palomaki
Development and Communication Associate
jpalomaki@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5230
more…
Teresa Parsons
S.T.E.M.
Tparsons@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5229
more…
Laura Reynolds-Gorsuch
Food Service Director
lreynolds@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5216
more…
Yesenia Roman
Food Service Staff
yroman@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5286
more…
Amy Schoepfel
Assistant to the Heads of Middle and Upper School
aschoepfel@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5301
more…
William Schumacher
Grade 4
wschumacher@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5290
more…
Sue Sorrentino
Director of S.T.E.M.
ssorrentino@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5208
more…
Eleanor Sparagana
Head House Parent, The International House for Girls
History
esparagana@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5243
more…
Kate Sullivan
Health
Physical Education
ksullivan@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5227
more…
Michael Taillie
Director of Summer Program
Athletics Assistant
mtaillie@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5263
more…
Anthony Tepedino
Faculty Professional Development Coordinator
Hybrid Learning Coordinator
ttepedino@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5236
more…
Lynne Toomey
Executive Assistant to the Head of School
ltoomey@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5214
more…
Lorraine Van Meter-Cline
Alumni Correspondent
lvanmeter@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5248
more…
Laura Walrath-Cukalevski
Physical Education
Lwalrathcukalevski@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5295
more…