Faculty & Staff Directory

A community of outstanding educators.

Allendale Columbia School is committed to attracting and maintaining an outstanding faculty and staff, realizing that the quality of the people who work at a school is central to its success.
SELECT *, (SELECT GROUP_CONCAT(DISTINCT(tt2.name) ORDER BY gmt2.group_id,tt2.name SEPARATOR '
') FROM group_member_tbl gmt2,type_tbl tt2 WHERE gmt2.directory_id = directory_tbl.id AND gmt2.group_member_title = tt2.id AND (gmt2.group_id = '1' OR gmt2.group_id = '7' OR gmt2.group_id = 8) AND tt2.name != 'Member') as titles FROM group_member_tbl LEFT JOIN directory_tbl ON group_member_tbl.directory_id = directory_tbl.id AND flags LIKE '%FSC%' LEFT JOIN phone_tbl ON group_member_tbl.directory_id = phone_tbl.directory_id AND phone_type = '16' LEFT JOIN email_tbl ON group_member_tbl.directory_id = email_tbl.directory_id AND email_type = '19' LEFT JOIN type_tbl ON type_tbl.id = group_member_tbl.group_member_title WHERE directory_tbl.id = 29670 AND directory_tbl.id NOT IN(5001,5002,7500) GROUP BY group_member_tbl.directory_id ORDER BY directory_tbl.last_name, directory_tbl.first_name

Head of School


SELECT *, (SELECT GROUP_CONCAT(DISTINCT(tt2.name) ORDER BY gmt2.group_id,tt2.name SEPARATOR '
') FROM group_member_tbl gmt2,type_tbl tt2 WHERE gmt2.directory_id = directory_tbl.id AND gmt2.group_member_title = tt2.id AND (gmt2.group_id = '1' OR gmt2.group_id = '7' OR gmt2.group_id = 8) AND tt2.name != 'Member') as titles FROM group_member_tbl LEFT JOIN directory_tbl ON group_member_tbl.directory_id = directory_tbl.id AND flags LIKE '%FSC%' LEFT JOIN phone_tbl ON group_member_tbl.directory_id = phone_tbl.directory_id AND phone_type = '16' LEFT JOIN email_tbl ON group_member_tbl.directory_id = email_tbl.directory_id AND email_type = '19' LEFT JOIN type_tbl ON type_tbl.id = group_member_tbl.group_member_title WHERE group_member_tbl.group_id = 1516 AND directory_tbl.id != 29670 AND group_member_status IS NULL AND directory_tbl.id NOT IN(5001,5002,7500) GROUP BY group_member_tbl.directory_id ORDER BY directory_tbl.last_name, directory_tbl.first_name

Leadership


Lindsey Brown
Executive Director of Summer LEAP and Director of Equity and Community Engagement
lbrown@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5252
more…
Courtney Dixon
Director of Marketing & Communications
cdixon@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5309
more…
Tina Duver
Head of Middle School
Science
tduver@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5259
more…
Michelle Feiss
Director of Little School
Head of Lower School
mfeiss@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5223
more…
Karen Higman
Director of Advancement & Alumni Engagement
khigman@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5313
more…
Tyler Johnson
Director of Maintenance and Facilities
tjohnson@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5257
more…
Christina Lacagnina
Chief Financial Officer
clacagnina@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5211
more…
Shelby Riter
Director of Enrollment and Financial Aid
Sriter@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5225
more…
Philip Schwartz
Head of Upper School
Computer Science
pschwartz@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5237
more…
Michael Taillie
Director of Athletics
Director of Summer Program
mtaillie@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5263
more…
SELECT *, (SELECT GROUP_CONCAT(DISTINCT(tt2.name) ORDER BY gmt2.group_id,tt2.name SEPARATOR '
') FROM group_member_tbl gmt2,type_tbl tt2 WHERE gmt2.directory_id = directory_tbl.id AND gmt2.group_member_title = tt2.id AND (gmt2.group_id = '1' OR gmt2.group_id = '7' OR gmt2.group_id = 8) AND tt2.name != 'Member') as titles FROM group_member_tbl LEFT JOIN directory_tbl ON group_member_tbl.directory_id = directory_tbl.id AND flags LIKE '%FSC%' LEFT JOIN phone_tbl ON group_member_tbl.directory_id = phone_tbl.directory_id AND phone_type = '16' LEFT JOIN email_tbl ON group_member_tbl.directory_id = email_tbl.directory_id AND email_type = '19' LEFT JOIN type_tbl ON type_tbl.id = group_member_tbl.group_member_title WHERE group_member_tbl.group_id IN (1,7,8) AND directory_tbl.id NOT IN (SELECT directory_id FROM group_member_tbl gmt2 WHERE gmt2.group_id = 1516 AND gmt2.group_member_status IS NULL) AND directory_tbl.id NOT IN(5001,5002,7500) GROUP BY group_member_tbl.directory_id ORDER BY directory_tbl.last_name, directory_tbl.first_name

Faculty & Staff


Patricia Babcock
Food Service Assistant Manager
pbabcock@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5287
more…
Julie Barrett
Welcome Desk Associate & After School Program Coordinator
jbarrett@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Angela Burch
Business Office Manager
aburch@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5218
more…
Daouda Camara
Director, AC Center for Global Engagement
French
dcamara@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Kristie Clark
Food Service Staff
kclark@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Kaitlin Cleary
Rainbow Room
kcleary@allendalecolumbia.org

more…
Kristin Cocquyt
Director of College Counseling
kcocquyt@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5219
more…
Christine Colson
Science
ccolson@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5230
more…
Jenny Crego
Grade 1
jcrego@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Maya Crosby
Director, AC Invent Center for STEM and Innovation
mcrosby@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560 x267
more…
Tammy Crowe
Pre-Kindergarten
tcrowe@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5269
more…
Gini Darden
Executive Assistant to the Head of School
gdarden@allendalecolumbia.org

more…
Amelia Fitzsimmons
Associate Director of Advancement and Communications
afitzsimmons@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Kiely Gagnier
Rainbow Room
kgagnier@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Nicholas Galfo
Assistant to the Head of Lower School & Director of AC Little School
ngalfo@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Colleen Gill
Little School Classroom Teacher
cgill@allendalecolumbia.org

more…
Arielle Gillman
Lower School Learning Support Specialist
agillman@allendalecolumbia.org
585-381-4560
more…
Patricia Glazer
Science
pglazer@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5304
more…
Lynn Grossman
General Music, Nursery - Grade 5
lgrossman@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5249
more…
Martha Harvey
Director of Human Resources
mharvey@allendalecolumbia.org

more…
Fangzhi He
Part-Time Upper School Mandarin Teacher
fhe@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Gwyneth Heuser
Admin Assistant to Middle and Upper School Division Heads
gheuser@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5226
more…
Seth Hopkins
Middle and Upper School Learning Advocate
shopkins@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Ted Hunt
History
thunt@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5244
more…
Tiara Johnson
Little School Assistant
tjohnson@allendalecolumbia.org

more…
Jean Kasongo
Spanish
jkasongo@allendalecolumbia.org

more…
Tim Lewis
Long Term PE Substitute
tlewis@allendalecolumbia.org

more…
Andrea Longchamps
School Nurse
alongchamps@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5224
more…
Steve Lopez
Assistant Director of IT
slopez@allendalecolumbia.org

more…
Siomara Lorenzo
Spanish
slorenzo@allendalecolumbia.org

more…
Tucker Marvin
Rainbow Room
tmarvin@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Bridgette McGoorty
Little School Classroom Teacher
bmcgoorty@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5331
more…
Kristen McKenzie
Digital Learning Specialist
Math Learning Specialist
kmckenzie@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5285
more…
Amy Mealey
Grade 1
amealey@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5209
more…
Emily Nevinger
Associate Director of Admissions and College Advising Consultant
enevinger@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Emily Newcomb
Nursery Assistant
enewcomb@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Amy Oliveri
Art
Director, AC Center for Entrepreneurship
aoliveri@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5297
more…
Mengqian Ou
Little School Assistant
mou@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Kevin Overdyk
Facilities Technician
koverdyk@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Lisette Pabon
Facilities Housekeeper
lpabon@allendalecolumbia.org

more…
Alexander Reinhardt
Mathematics
areinhardt@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5266
more…
Laura Reynolds-Gorsuch
Food Service Director
lreynolds@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5216
more…
Alyson Rubelmann
Little School Assistant
arubelmann@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Keeley Samsonik
Grade 2
ksamsonik@allendalecolumbia.org

more…
Rachael Sanguinetti
Middle School Dean of Students
Music
rsanguinetti@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5203
more…
Lisa Shearing
Admissions Assistant
lshearing@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5221
more…
Aaron Shepard
English
ashepard@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5298
more…
Terrence Shrader
Director of International Students and House Parent
tshrader@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Caitlin Shufelt
Lower School Literacy Specialist
cshufelt@allendalecolumbia.org

more…
Jessica Shuff
Kindergarten
jshuff@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5271
more…
Anika Skarzynski
Manager of Gift and Donor Records
askarzynski@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5227
more…
Laura Smith
Admissions Assistant
lsmith@allendalecolumbia.org

more…
Wendy Stumpf
Pre-Kindergarten Aide
wstumpf@allendalecolumbia.org

more…
Justin Summons
Phys. Ed. - Health
jsummons@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Tony Tepedino
Faculty Professional Development Coordinator
Student Success Team - Student Life
ttepedino@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5236
more…
Jennafer Throckmorton
English
jthrockmorton@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Mardie Vella
Lower School Counselor
mvella@allendalecolumbia.org

more…
Kyle Voll
Part-Time Facilities Housekeeper
kvoll@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Laura Walrath-Cukalevski
Physical Education
Lwalrathcukalevski@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5295
more…
Kristen Weinbach
Assistant Director of Little School
Little School Classroom Teacher
kweinbach@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5332
more…
Brooke Wheeler
Director of Rainbow Room
bwheeler@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 385-6205
more…
Aaron Wood
Physical Education
awood@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Charles Wynn
Facilities Technician
cwynn@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…