Faculty & Staff Directory

A community of outstanding educators.

Allendale Columbia School is committed to attracting and maintaining an outstanding faculty and staff, realizing that the quality of the people who work at a school is central to its success.

Head of School


Leadership


Shannon Baudo
Director of Enrollment Management and Financial Aid
sbaudo@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5282
more…
Courtney Dixon
Director of Marketing & Communications
cdixon@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5309
more…
Tina Duver
Head of Middle School
Science
tduver@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5259
more…
Michelle Feiss
Head of Lower School
mfeiss@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5223
more…
Karen Higman
Director of Advancement
khigman@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5313
more…
Raymond Istas
Director of Athletics
Physical Education
ristas@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5264
more…
Christina Lacagnina
Chief Financial Officer
clacagnina@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5211
more…
Mark Miller
Director of Campus and Operations
mmiller@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5251
more…
Philip Schwartz
Head of Upper School
Computer Science
pschwartz@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5237
more…

Faculty & Staff


Patricia Babcock
Food Service Assistant Manager
pbabcock@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5287
more…
Fredrick Barnes
Head House Parent, Tait International House
Campus Safety
Fbarnes@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Margarita Chaves
World Language, Grades Kindergarten-5
mchaves@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5207
more…
Anne Chew
Pre-Primary Assistant
achew@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Paige Clark
Rainbow Room
pclark@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Kristin Cocquyt
Director of College Counseling
kcocquyt@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5219
more…
Maya Crosby
Director, AC Invent Center for STEM and Innovation
mcrosby@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560 x267
more…
Tammy Crowe
Pre-Kindergarten
tcrowe@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5269
more…
Gregory Dobson
Mathematics
gdobson@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5296
more…
Rob Doran
Director of Information Technology
rdoran@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5238
more…
Sharon Ellmaker
Grade 3
sellmaker@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5273
more…
Amy Fioravanti
Assistant to the Division Heads
Registrar
afioravanti@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5301
more…
Amelia Fitzsimmons
Assistant Director of Advancement
afitzsimmons@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Amanda Gianniny
LS Reading Advocate/Coach
agianniny@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Tarah Greenidge
Dean of International Students
tgreenidge@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5246
more…
Lynn Grossman
General Music and Band Director
lgrossman@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5249
more…
Shelby Hill
Associate Director of Admissions
Shill@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5225
more…
Seth Hopkins
Middle and Upper School Learning Advocate
shopkins@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Tynisha Lougher
French
tlougher@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Kristen McKenzie
Digital Learning Specialist
Math Learning Specialist
kmckenzie@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5285
more…
Richard Northrup
Grade 5
Intermediate Coordinator
rnorthrup@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5222
more…
Amy Oliveri
Director, AC Center for Entrepreneurship
Art
aoliveri@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5297
more…
Morgan Strutt
Grade 5
mstrutt@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Michael Taillie
Director of Summer Program
Athletics Assistant
mtaillie@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5263
more…
Anthony Tepedino
Faculty Professional Development Coordinator
Hybrid Learning Coordinator
ttepedino@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5236
more…
Jennafer Throckmorton
English
jthrockmorton@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Lynne Toomey
Executive Assistant to the Head of School
ltoomey@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5214
more…
Jennifer Truong
Grade 2
jtruong@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5253
more…
Lorraine Van Meter-Cline
Alumni Correspondent
lvanmeter@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5248
more…
Laura Walrath-Cukalevski
Physical Education
Lwalrathcukalevski@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5295
more…
Jianqiao Wehrli
Mandarin Instructor & Global Engagement Program Assistant
jwehrli@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Brooke Wheeler
Director of Rainbow Room
bwheeler@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 385-6205
more…
Charles Wynn
Facilities Technician
cwynn@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…