Faculty & Staff Directory

A community of outstanding educators.

Allendale Columbia School is committed to attracting and maintaining an outstanding faculty and staff, realizing that the quality of the people who work at a school is central to its success.

Head of School


Leadership


Shannon Baudo
Director of Enrollment Management and Financial Aid
sbaudo@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5282
more…
Martha Bjorklund
Assistant Head of Lower School
Enrichment Specialist
mbjorklund@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5308
more…
Diane Broberg
Upper School Dean of Students
Mathematics
dbroberg@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5245
more…
Ryan Burke
Head of Upper School
rburke@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5237
more…
Courtney Dixon
Director of Marketing & Communications
Director of Marketing & Communications
cdixon@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5309
more…
Tina Duver
Head of Middle School
Science
tduver@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5259
more…
Raymond Istas
Director of Athletics
Physical Education
ristas@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5264
more…
Christina Lacagnina
Chief Financial Officer
Chief Financial Officer
clacagnina@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5211
more…
Mark Miller
Director of Campus and Operations
mmiller@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5251
more…
Karyn Vella
Assistant Head for External Affairs
Campaign Director
kvella@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5313
more…

Faculty & Staff


Linsay Alexander
Substitute
lalexander@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Patricia Babcock
Food Service Assistant Manager
pbabcock@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5287
more…
Ariane Baer-Harper
Director, AC Center for Global Engagement
French
abaerharper@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5257
more…
Fredrick Barnes
Head House Parent, Tait International House
Campus Safety
Fbarnes@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Angela Burch
Accounting Specialist
aburch@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5218
more…
Donna Chaback
S.T.E.M. Lead Teacher
dchaback@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Margarita Chaves
World Language, Grades Kindergarten-5
mchaves@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5207
more…
Anne Chew
Nursery
achew@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Maya Crosby
Director, AC Invent Center for STEM and Innovation
mcrosby@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Tammy Crowe
Pre-Kindergarten
tcrowe@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5269
more…
Amy Fioravanti
Assistant to the Heads of Middle and Upper School
afioravanti@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5301
more…
Arielle Gillman
Grade 3
agillman@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Elizabeth Guzzetta
Life Science
Mathematics
bguzzetta@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5235
more…
Shelby Hill
Assistant Director of Admissions
Assistant Director of Admissions
Shill@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5225
more…
Kayla Himelein
Associate Director for Development and Alumni Affairs
khimelein@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5288
more…
Seth Hopkins
Middle and Upper School Learning Advocate
shopkins@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Bo Humphries
Head House Parent, The International House for Girls
bhumphries@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Ted Hunt
History
thunt@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5244
more…
Deanna Interlicchia
English
dinterlicchia@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5260
more…
Starmeshia Jones
School Psychologist and Director of Support Services
sjones@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Cassandra McCrory
Business Innovation Partner
cmccrory@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 381-4560
more…
Kristen McKenzie
Computer Science
kmckenzie@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5285
more…
Amy Mealey
Kindergarten
amealey@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5209
more…
Brian Meehan
Director of Information Technology
Webmaster
bmeehan@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5240
more…
Richard Northrup
Grade 5
Intermediate Coordinator
rnorthrup@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5222
more…
Amy Oliveri
Director, AC Center for Entrepreneurship
Art
aoliveri@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5297
more…
Bryan Pahl
English
bpahl@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5256
more…
John Palomaki
Development and Communication Associate
jpalomaki@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5230
more…
Susan Song
Part-Time Instructor, Chinese
ssong@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5217
more…
Sue Sorrentino
Director of S.T.E.M.
ssorrentino@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5208
more…
Michael Taillie
Director of Summer Program
Athletics Assistant
mtaillie@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5263
more…
Anthony Tepedino
Faculty Professional Development Coordinator
Hybrid Learning Coordinator
ttepedino@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5236
more…
Lynne Toomey
Executive Assistant to the Head of School
ltoomey@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5214
more…
Jennifer Truong
Grade 2
jtruong@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5253
more…
Judith Van Alstyne
Head Librarian
jvanalstyne@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5294
more…
Lorraine Van Meter-Cline
Alumni Correspondent
lvanmeter@allendalecolumbia.org
(585) 641-5248
more…